About Us | Vision & Mission | The Board | Executive Management

About CEB >> The Board

Mr. Mootoosamy Naidoo Chairman
Mr. Shamshir Mukoon Acting General Manager
Mr. Rajcoomar Bikoo Representative of the Ministry of Energy and Public Utilities
Mr. Claude Wong So, OSK Representative of the Institution of Engineers
Mr. Visvanaden Soondram Representative of the Ministry of Finance and Economic Development
Dr Yousouf Ismael Representative of the Central Water Authority
Mr. Harryduth Chummun Member with experience in Agricultural, Industrial, Commercial, Financial, Scientific or Administrative Matters